Library Visit

For my birthday week, today, I visited the downtown library today. Library visits are incredibly wonderful treats. I try to go at least once a week. Actually I’d love to go to the library every day.

On my bike ride home I stopped at this little seating area that I like so much, which has a little water fountain, and sat and thought for a bit and ate a little snack.

Then home to have a special treat meal. 🙂 Yum.

I’m thinking of you all and sending good and healing thoughts to yous.

 

Leave a Reply

