TMJ

I have TMJ, transmandibular joint disorder. I have had it for a long time. In December my regular doctor sent me for an ear consult, cause of all the pain. Eliminating that as causes of my ear pain has helped to re-focus me on dealing with the TMJ, as I previously posted.

I’m thankful that the issue has continued to improve.  It’s been worse again the last couple of weeks, due to stress. Things are improving by Wednesday,  so I am very happy and looking forward to better days soon.

I have an appointment to see my doc in a week and an intake appointment for a therapy clinic in less than two weeks. Both good news. I’ll try to post more by Friday. Until then I am thinking of yous, which brings me strength, happiness, and centeredness. Good and healing thoughts to yous.

One thought on “TMJ

Leave a Reply

