My New Year’s Eve Celebration

For my eve celebrations I made chocolate chip cookies and they are good. I ate some and put some in the fridge. What did you do?

I watched a movie that I’ve never seen before, Stardust. I had read the book four years ago, so I remembered some of the story. I liked the happy ending, well it was for some of the characters, not so much for others.

I watched an episode of Agatha Christie’s Poirot and now I’m going to watch an episode of Agatha Christie’s Marple. Good times.

I am planning on doing something special later today as well. I’ll be posting more about that later today.

I was planning on going to bed early, but the alcoholic who lives underneath my apartment had other ideas, which she does at least three times a week. Finally I called to make a noise complaint after three thirty am, plenty of time to break up a new year’s eve party.

What are you going to do for today and for the new year?

3 thoughts on “My New Year’s Eve Celebration

Leave a Reply

