Apartment Stress

I’m so sorry that I haven’t been around much, health issues, apartment stressors, having to dedicate all my energy in the last month to re-organizing my belongings and apartment all over again, and a horrific rageaholic apartment manager combined with a very triggering political campaign season have managed to leave me very drained and stressed out. I’ll write more about all of that soon. I’ve missed you all so much and doing the blog fills me up, heals, and sustains me. I miss having a new quote to share every day with you all. Expect new quotes to start again today or tomorrow, I have some great ones to share and we are really looking forward to December on the blog too.

Good and healing thoughts to yous.

11 thoughts on “Apartment Stress

    • Hi,

      🙂 I missed you too. I really don’t do well outside of a community. I need that in my life and just don’t heal well or much at all without interacting with others who deal with challenges and who work on facing them. Thanks for being here, it means a lot.

      It sucks being exhausted by life and sick all the time and have physical demands on my body that I am hard pressed to meet. I guess that is the normal everyday challenge for me, but for now I am glad that the apartment is in decent order and that I have a more restful and better energy level of a place to live in.

      I have lots to blog about, stuff I have not been able to blog about for several years and I think I will try to work on them, as I really need to write about them. Since 2013 there has been so much that overloaded me and has not been processed well, so I am planning on doing that here, as I think it is the right time and that I am ready.

      Good and healing thoughts to you.

      Kate

      Liked by 1 person

      • I’m in the same place. Also have a lot to exorcise that’s built up over many years. I feel I’m ready to begin the process. I’m glad you’ve settled in. The importance of a peaceful home that makes you feel comfortable and settled is vital

        Liked by 1 person

    • Hi David,

      Thank you. You touched my heart. That meant so much when I read it and for days as I recalled it, especially during that crappy time. Thanks. 🙂

      Good and healing thoughts to you and your queens.

      Kate

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hello dear,

      Thanks so much. It means so much. Good and healing thoughts to yous. Sorry we have been so out of it what with the demands of living here and being so sick and it recurring so much for months.

      Good and healing thoughts to yous.

      Kate

      Like

Leave a Reply

