2 thoughts on “An Invitation: JOIN ME on SEPT 10th to Honour ULLA’s Death

  1. I did not know her but I am so sorry to hear of your loss. The loss of any human being is a loss to all of us. From reading her blogs, it sounds like she fought a good fight. Depression can be a mighty beast to battle. I know. I have battled it my whole adult life and know the cost go fighting it on a daily basis.

    My heart goes out to you and all who knew her. Please know that love is never lost or wasted. It is always good and true and needed.

    Blessings, my Sweetie,

    Granny

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thank you dear Granny. I’m sorry to hear that you have had to deal with depression. Me too and I wish that no one had to deal with such a thing.

      Good and healing thoughts to yous.

      Kate

      Like

Leave a Reply

