My Healing Altar 4

This is a smaller sacred bag that I bought myself as a Christmas present for myself the year that I started taking Reiki classes. The small bag and bracelet are completely made of beads and thread. The bag is about 2 inches long with about another inch of fringe.

They were made by women in Central America. When I held it in my hands I knew they had to be mine.

As you can see the beads are incredibly sparkly. And that is in low lighting and no flash. I love midnight blue. That and baby blue are my two all- time favorite shades of blue.

3 thoughts on “My Healing Altar 4

  1. Hi,

    You’re welcome. It is nice to meet you and good to find another blogger that I want to read and keep track of. 🙂

    Thank you. I don’t know who the group of women was, but I can ask my Reiki teacher if she is still in contact, though I don’t think that she is, but I will ask. However I suppose you could find something like this on etsy or something like that. I think that they are absolutely wonderful. 🙂

    Good and healing thoughts to you.

    Kate

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

