My Healing Altar 3

Here is my medicine bag, a barn owl spirit bag, deerskin totem pouch. I purchased this from our blog friend, Story.

Edit: I forgot to mention the size of my bag, it is large, about 8 inches tall. It was so much bigger than I envisioned it, but actually just right for me. I had thought, oh, it will be quite small, but it wasn’t. 🙂 It is totally going to fit in just right on my altar. 🙂

Her blog is Where Spirit Stops.

Her etsy seller account is open once again and is here:

Honoring Wilderness

I love the owl theme. When I first saw it online I knew I had to get it.

5 thoughts on “My Healing Altar 3

    • Yeah it it so cool. I had seen a number of medicine bags, but this one is totally cool. I forgot to mention dimensions, it is big and is about 8 inches tall, to give you some idea of its size.

      Good and healing thoughts to you.

      Kate

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

