She’s So Golden

That’s the title, or She’s Golden, of my yellow/gold color blog at tumblr. I love the color gold. I think that started when I transferred from the bullying/verbal and emotional abusive school to live a different school system.

I loved my new school. I don’t think that I can describe how wonderful it was to live somewhere that my mother sexual abuser was not living and to go to a school where I was not actively shunned, bullied, and hated. I was able to take part in many after-school clubs and my life and my happiness opened up and became so much more.

My new school colors were blue and gold, which is still probably my favorite color combination. Because of that gold will always have a special place in my heart. Blue, gold, our team is bold, we will always cheer!

My Gold/Yellow Color Tumblr Blog:

She’s So Golden

Leave a Reply

