May is My Birthday Month

May is my birthday month and I am so very excited about that. πŸ™‚ May is one of my favorite months of all and I really wanted to share more about myself here with you all and about my birthday month.

I already have lots of healing quotes picked out for the month. I have Littles quotes for May 1-15 about books, and Teens quotes for May 16-31 about books, and my healing quotes throughout the month from me on topics of books, reading, and writing. I also wanted to do a few extras throughout the month, but they are surprises. I am sincerely hoping that I have the time and energy to do the posts, and I think that I will, based on how much better I have been feeling.

On my birthday week, the third week this month, I usually do something special each day and post about that. On my birthday I have usually had book quotes every hour. I have not finished up that project and am not sure if I will do it exactly the same, but I think that is something that shall have to remain a secret for a little time further. πŸ™‚

I hope you all have a wonderful May. πŸ™‚ Good and healing thoughts to yous.

8 thoughts on “May is My Birthday Month

  1. Oh wow, my wife has her birthday during the third week of May (24th) and she has a special one this year. Not saying how old she will be but we’re going to the Dominican Republic to celebrate. Hope you enjoy your birthday month, have a great time and I’m looking forward to your posts xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Dave,

      I am on the 20th, so I am right on the last day of being a Taurus. I hope that you and your wife have a wonderful birthday celebration. πŸ™‚

      Good and healing thoughts to you both.

      Kate

      Liked by 1 person

      • Happy birthday when it arrives, hope you enjoy and, as a fellow Taurean, hope you get everything you need and more than you want. Love, peace and happiness to you and everyone you love xo

        Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Granny,

      Thank you for the special and wonderful birthday month wishes. That is so wonderful of you. :)It is pretty special so far. I will write more about that soon. πŸ™‚ I hope that I have lots of great things to write about, and that they are nice and that you like the surprises as well.

      Good and healing thoughts to yous.

      Kate

      Like

Leave a Reply

