Warmer Today

It was warmer today, with a high about 50 degrees. Pretty nice. It got warmer in my apartment by late afternoob, a sure sign of warmer weather. I wanted to go out on a bike ide. I planned on ir. But the past week didn’t turn out as planned and so I ended up too tired out to go.

I also only went out once this week so didn’t have much to share here. My mind was pretty blank on topics to write and share about. I’ll try to write tomorrow about my past week, but it wasn’t a good one so I didn’t really want to share, but still it’sa better choice than to continue saying nothing.

Tomorrow is supposed to be similarily springy, so that is wonderful. The weather looks pretty nice and tolerable for the near future. I keep telling myself that there are many nice days ahead.

6 thoughts on “Warmer Today

Leave a Reply

