Stuff My Family Says 2

At the football game this past weekend.

Me: I hate that guy.

(Pointing at a football quarterback who is dumb, sexist, a part of jock culture, endorses jock culture, a priviledged rich, spoiled, white guy, and who gets free advertising for companies that he partly owns or owns franchise stores by pretending he doesn’t and saying he is really going to drink a beer or some other crap while being interviewed so he can create buzz and sell his crap.)

Before I get to explain why or get asked why I find this guy so offensive I get interrupted.

Brother: Well he hates you too.

Me: Good. Then I feel totally validated in hating him.

4 thoughts on “Stuff My Family Says 2

Leave a Reply

