Back in the Swing of Things, Sort Of

Much improved on my sinus issues. My eyes are still an issue, but I went to the store and bought some eye drops for red and irritated eyes and that usually helps a lot. I used the antibiotic eye drops for several days and that helped, but I am still dealing with issues so it is good to get some extra help with that and see how it goes.

I still stay inside most of the time and hadn’t went riding my bike in January or December, at all. That is amazing and something that I haven’t done in years and years. I figured I needed the extra time to rest up after surgery and that is a good thing. I have, however, done a lot more strengthening exercises for my legs, lower back, and my stomach for the last two months, and I can definitely tell that it has made a huge difference. That is exciting. Soon I will be using my stationary exercise bike regularly and that is great.

I am so looking forward to spring and warmer weather.

6 thoughts on “Back in the Swing of Things, Sort Of

    • Hi Granny,

      I heard that it was 40 degrees out today, but I didn’t feel up for a bike ride yet. I wish that I was, but seriously 40 is still kind of chilly for my ears not being totally better. So I had the nice unbirthday celebration instead. 🙂

      Good and healing thoughts to you and to those you love.

      Kate

      Like

Leave a Reply

