Making Plans and Making Lists

Since I’m still dealing with a lot of ear and sinus pain and issues, I have been making plans on healing and life issues and starting to make specific lists for different goals that I plan on working on this year. I’ve already written some about how lists have helped me and make me more focused and how much I seem to need the gentle reminders.

So one of my big goals for this year is making lists. I’ll write more specifics soon.

Goal:

Make lists.

Good and healing thoughts to yous.

2 thoughts on “Making Plans and Making Lists

Leave a Reply

