3 thoughts on “My Tree All Lit Up

  1. How beautiful, Kate!! I love it!

    So, shall we try to sync up a time that we can chat?! Perhaps after the holidays? What do you think? I’ll be away through the 26th, but after that I am home. Or, we can wait until January. It’s really up to you. 🙂

    I am 7 hours ahead of you, I think, so we will have to piece that together, but it’s no problem for me – should be easy!

    Just let me know what you’re feeling, and I’ll book you in! 🙂
    Much love and light to yous!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

