Christmas Music 1

So here we go:

We’ve been spending a lot of time on spotify the last few months listening to Christmas music, creating Christmas playlists, and listening to them. Christmas celebrations are our favorite time of year. And Christmas music our favorite music to listen to most any time of year.

We created two big lists; one of Christmas carols/music and one with Christmas secular music. They have the music that we like the best right now. We hope you like it.

Christmas Music Playlist:

6 thoughts on “Christmas Music 1

  1. This is a great playlist. If you’ve never heard it, there’s an album called “Carols from the Old and New Worlds” by Paul Hillier’s Theater of Voices, which is available on Spotify, and which I think you would really like…it’s stunning. As you probably know, classical music is organized weirdly on Spotify, and I’m pretty sure I found it by searching for Paul Hillier. There is a Volume I and Volume II…it’s Volume I that you want.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks 🙂 I was hoping you would like it. It has a lot of music that I’ve loved for a long time, a lot that I’ve loved for some years, and some of my newer obsessions. 🙂

      I will check it out and for sure I will be very excited. Thanks. 🙂

      Good and healing thoughts to yous.

      Kate

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Liz,

      🙂 Thanks.

      It was you who got me started at spotify, with your year of playlists. I’m sure that you will see a couple of songs from your Christmas playlists. They were my first exposure to some artists and that was a wonderful gift you gave me. 🙂

      Good and healing thoughts to yous.

      Kate

      Like

Leave a Reply

